our team

Our team consists of Dr Christos Hadjioannou and four philosophy undergraduate students of University of Cyprus: Loukia Efkarpidi, Fotini Saraki, Christina Papadimitriou and Theofanis Pattihis. Each member brings a unique skill set to the team. The conference has also benefited from the invaluable help of administrative and academic staff of the Department of Classics and Philosophy, University of Cyprus.